Visit the Château Coucy
Montagne Saint-Emilion
Visit & Tasting
Offered every day
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
1 hour free tour
on appointment

Live an exceptional moment in the heart

of the Château Coucy vineyard

Let yourself be carried away from the vineyard to the barrel cellar to unveil the secrets of winemaking from our vintages. To fully enjoy the experience, we suggest you end this visit with a tasting with a breathtaking view of the vineyard.

Alexandre Yagoubi -420.jpg

 

At the gates of Saint-Emilion, in the town of Montagne, discover this beautiful property, surrounded by 20 hectares of vines in one piece. The Château is at the center of a rich terroir, which Florence Galande, owner since 2017, wishes to reveal to you.

 

End the visit with a tasting of our wines, several times awarded and recognized. In front of the vineyard, you will first taste Château Coucy, a perfect blend of Merlot (85%) and Cabernet Franc (15%), this ample, round and fruity wine will meet your expectations. Then you can also discover the wines of our Triple V Collection, from a plot selection made by Florence Galande, owner of the premises.

1200x630wa2etoiles.png
90 Blind tasted.png
LARSSON_92.PNG
medaille-d-or-pour-l.png

Visitez le Château Coucy
Montagne Saint-Emilion
Visite & Dégustation
Proposé tous les jours
de 9h à 17h
Visite gratuite d'une heure
sur rendez-vous

Vivez un moment d'exception au coeur 

du vignoble du Château Coucy 

Laissez vous emporter de la vigne au chai à barriques afin de lever le le voile sur les secrets de vinification de nos millésimes. Pour profiter pleinement de l’expérience, nous vous proposons de terminer cette visite par une dégustation avec une vue imprenable sur le vignoble.

Alexandre Yagoubi -420.jpg

 

Aux portes de Saint-Emilion, sur la commune de Montagne, découvrez cette belle propriété, entourée de 20 hectares de vignes d'un seul tenant. Le Château est au centre d'un terroir riche, que Florence Galande propriétaire depuis 2017, tient à vous dévoiler.

 

Terminez la visite par une dégustation de nos vins, plusieurs fois récompensés et reconnus. En face du vignoble, vous dégusterez d'abord le Château Coucy, parfait assemblage de merlot (85%) et de cabernet franc (15%), ce vin ample, rond et fruité saura répondre a vos attentes. Puis vous pourrez également découvrir les vins de notre Collection Triple V, issus d'une sélection parcellaire réalisée par Florence Galande propriétaire des lieux.

1200x630wa2etoiles.png
90 Blind tasted.png
medaille-d-or-pour-l.png